You spoke and we listened. Our Free Trial is now upgraded to 30 days rather than the previous 7 days.
- Backup as many Windows and Mac computers as you like to the trial account.
- All web console features, restore ability and iPhone access are available during the trial.
- Storage is limited to 1GB and max file size of 50MB during the trial.
- Upgrade to a full account at any time and keep your settings and saved files.
Once your trial expires we will send you a reminder to either upgrade to a full account or uninstall the software. Your trial account will remain in the system for 14 days after the trial just in case you want to upgrade and keep your settings and files.
It is the same software for the free trial and full account. The purchase process simply enables more storage.